Police Dogs Scotland

I have contacted the police dog training centre in pollok country park. they have asked me to send them a formal request in writing asking if I can come and photograph their dogs. although it is a bit of a pain having to submit a letter the inspector I spoke to said that they have had photographers in before and that it shouldn’t be problem. I have some videos of the police dogs on a display in the park and it shows what the dogs are capable of and how well trained they are. This should make my job a lot easier if I am dealing with very well trained animals. the top video is what got me to start thinking about police dogs and making a project about them.

Leave a Reply

