Jumping Rabbits.

My initial idea was to use hare but I haven’t found anywhere so far that has them so I am also considering using rabbits for my project. Th problem with using rabbits is getting them to perform for the camera with dogs they will do what they are trained to do but training habits is much harder and not as many people have or try to train rabbits. I have contacted Rabbit Jumping UK they are an organisation that introduced the Swedish sport of kaninhopping of rabbit jumping to the Uk. I sent them an email asking if they had any contacts in Scotland and could they pass on my details. They got back to me very quickly and said that most of their members are based in Yorkshire they do have a few contacts in Scotland who they have passed my details onto.

Screen Shot 2014-11-12 at 22.02.32

Leave a Reply

