Age??????

What have I done already? Birds+human connection/Dogs+services/agility animals.

What have I not done yet? Macro/Reptiles/Marine life/Natural surroundings/

What do I want to do? Age

What do I want to say? Look at how we see age in animals.

Why do I want to do that? A new concept that I myself have not really though about. 

What do I want to say by doing that? We as humans make comparisons between ourselves as humans and the subject so it might be a clever way of looking at how we address age in humans as well as animals (Work in progress) 

How can I say it? Photographing old and young animals

Whats the best way to say it? Working on it…..

Why am I saying it? Undecided yet.

Leave a Reply

