What I want to show.

Looking at all my research I now have a clear idea of what I am looking for in my images. I will be photographing older dogs and do not want to hide the fact that they are old like Karsten’s portraits I want to show the best side of the models without attempting to hide their age but be as positive about it as I can. Using a similar soft light as brad wilson will help to show all the details in the dogs faces and fur without accentuating any blemishes or defects in a negative way.  I plan to get to know these dogs and try and create images that successfully show the personality and character. of the dogs.

Leave a Reply

