My Audience.

When showing a portfolio it is important to look at the company that you are applying to and just your portfolio accordingly. The LPA on their website it says that their photographers are ‘Established photographers, shooting stills and moving image for a range of design and advertising agencies and businesses directly’ they seem to employ photographers that are advertising based whether that is portraiture or still life. I think they are looking for a portfolio or clean stylised images that are both creative and conceptual.

My plan is to work as a commercial advertising photographer and a agency like LPA would be an amazing way to get into the industry. I have selected images that I think show off my photographic and creative abilities and that best showcase the work I want to do in the future. I hope that my portfolio shows where I want to go and are strong enough to show LPA my potential.

Leave a Reply

