Brief 5

This is my final CPP Brief.

I have decided to make this project a comical one. After Brief 4 which was very serious i wanted to do something fun and humorous.

I have decided to make a series of images for an advertising campaign about the struggles of giant pets. The idea came to me when I met someone who has two Main Coon Cats Which are the latest domesticated cats in the world. I Started thinking about the struggles of keeping such a large animal in your house and funny ways of showing these struggles. I have decided to photograph three different animals for this project all studio based humorous images.

giant-cat_2244900k

Leave a Reply

