Main coon cats shoot.

These cats are my first subjects I plan to photograph two of these cats in the studio. I plan to photograph them playing with regular cats toys that will be too small for them. I want all the animals in this project to have strong facial expressions. As humans the face is the part we most rely on for the emotional information. Animals don’t show as much of their emotion in their face it’s more body language with them. I plan on exaggerating the facial expressions of all the animals in this project to show as much emotion as possible for effect. I will be researching retouching techniques to accentuate these features.

Leave a Reply

