The Animals

For this project I want to use the largest pets I can find.

I have already found someone who has Two Main Coon Cats these are the largest domesticated cats in the world with the largest weighing in at nearly 8kg and a meter long. I also have contacts who have Bouvier des Flandres dogs which are also big pets and something a little different. When thinking about big dogs great danes are usually the first ones that come to mind so it would be nice to include something a little different. I have also found a Leonberger breeders in Glasgow who have two dogs and will be in contact with them regarding the project. I want to use common pets so I have chosen Cat, Dog, Rabbit as the three animals I want to include in this project something that people can relate to their own pets.

Flemish_giant_fawn_doe leonberger 2 700 Ygor_Raiza giant-cat_2244900k

Leave a Reply

