Final Shoot.

Today I drove to cheshire again for my second and final shoot. I felt more prepared for the day more than my first shoot. Having an assistant made all the difference and we had all the lights setup and ready to go before the start. The only thing we couldn’t control was the weather and it rained for the first two hours I managed to get a few images but was unable to bring out the lights. Finally the rain stopped and we got the lights out and I managed to get some portraits. Only some of the riders wear red coats and I tried to photograph these people as much as possible as they look like they are on a hunt the others wear blue jackets and they just look like they are out riding. I think I have Three images that work as a set now and will edit them together to try and keep the project consistent.

Leave a Reply

