Second Shoot. CBH

This is the second and final shoot. I have an assistant and will make sure I am more prepared to work fast. This shoot is also in Cheshire but it is with the Cheshire Blood Hounds. Bloodhounds are slower dogs and so the hunt will last longer and should give me more time to move from each stopping point to the next. I will have my assistant holding the light on a stand and this way they can just follow me around and we can be more mobile. I have also posted to the hunts Facebook page explaining really clearly what I need and my plan for the day. I got a great response and have an abundance of people wanting to be photographed.

Leave a Reply

