My Chosen Subject Is…

I have chosen to shoot for the Tim Flach animal conservation brief. I feel this brief suits my work better and I think the judges would be less likely to select an animal image from another brief when this one is animal based.

I am looking at this brief from an adverting viewpoint and want to create an image that will grab viewers attention and also have a clear and obvious message.

I plan to work with colour. This is a campaign for social media and should be developed to fit this setting. With the attention span of online viewers estimated to be less than 8 seconds getting your message across quickly is more important than ever. I plan to create an image that not only captures the venires attention but gives its message fast and bluntly this should maximise the success of the campaign.

Leave a Reply

